Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief
Prof. Dr. Fikrat M. Hassan

College of Science for women, University of Baghdad, Iraq
fikrat@csw.uobaghdad.edu.iq

---

Managing Editors
Prof.Dr. Bushra Mohammed Jaber

College of Science for women, University of Baghdad, Iraq
bushramj_bio@csw.uobaghdad.edu.iq


ــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــ

Members Editorial Board

Editor
Asst. Prof. Dr. Radi I. Mohammed Ali

College of Science for women, University of Baghdad, Iraq
radhiim_math@csw.uobaghdad.edu.iq

---
Editor
Prof. Dr. Nabeel Hashem Al-A'Araji

Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research
nhkaghed@itnet.uobabylon.edu.iq

---
Editor
Prof. Dr. Nadhir Al-Ansari

Lulea University of Technology, Sweden
nadhir.alansari@ltu.se

---
Editor
Prof. Dr. Ali A. Z. Douabul

University of Basra, Iraq, INOC Vice President
adouabul@mscbasra.org

---
Editor
Prof. Dr. Sanaa M. M. Shanab

Cairo University, Egypt
sanaashanab@sci.cu.edu.eg

---
Editor
Prof. Dr. P. K. Mishra

Dept. of Computer Science, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi-India
pkmisra@gmail.com

---
Editor
Prof. Dr. Khalid Tobal

King's College Lodon, Division of cancer studies Great Maze Pond, London SE1 9RT
ktobal@yahoo.co.uk

---
Editor
Prof. Laith A. Jawad

Auckand, New Zealand
laith_jawad@hotmail.com

---
Editor
Prof. Dr. Mostafa Mohamed EL-Sheekh

Tanta University, Faculty of Science, Botany Department, 31527 Tanta, Egypt.
mostafaelsheekh@yahoo.com

---
Editor
Prof. Dr. Salah Abdulla Hasoon

College of Science for women, University of Baghdad, Iraq
salahah_phys@csw.uobaghdad.edu.iq

---
Editor
Prof.Dr. Saadiyah Ahmed Dhahir

University of Baghdad, Iraq
sadiataher@csw.uobaghdad.edu.iq

---
Editor
Prof. Dr. Riccardo Meucci

Istituto Nazionale di Ottica- CNR Università di Firenze
riccardo.meucci@ino.it

---
Editor
Prof. Dr. Salah Shakir

Midway University
shakir@siu.edu

---
Editor
Prof. Dr. Tariq Ali AL- Ani

College of Science for Women/ University of Baghdad
tariq_37_ani@yahoo.com

---
Editor
Prof. Dr. Ali Hashem Al-Mousawi

College of Science for Women/ University of Baghdad
Alihashim45@yahoo.com

---
Editor
Prof. Dr. Khalid A. Habib

College of Science for Women/ University of Baghdad
khalid_a_habib@yahoo.com

---
Editor
Asst. Prof. Dr. Thanaa Jaafar AL-Hasani

College of Science / University of Baghdad
thoonjumar@yahoo.com

---
Editor
Asst. Prof. Dr. Nasseer A. A. Idrisi

Kuznal biological Almidan- station- by a point Jport USA
nidrisi01@msn.com

---
Editor
Asst. Prof. Dr. Hooman Salari

College of Agriculture and Natural Resources Razi University
hsalari@yahoo.com

---
Editor
Associate Prof. Dr. Abdal Rahman Mohammad Said Al- Tawaha

University of AL-Hussein Bin Talal , Jordan
Abdel-al-tawaha@ahu.edu.jo

---
Editor
Associate Prof. Dr. Atheer A. Matroud

American University of Iraq, Sulaimani
atheer.matroud@auis.edu.krd

---
Editor
Associate Prof. Dr. Azura Amid

College Faculty of Engineering /International Islamic University, Malaysia
azuraamid@iium.edu.my

---
Editor
Associate Prof. Dr. Francesco Pappalaridi

University of Roma Tre, Italia
pappa@mat.uniroma3.it

---
Editor
Prof. Dr. Fouad El Hajhassan

Lebanese University, Faculty of Sciences I Department of Physics Elhadath-Beirut-Lebanon
fouadelhajhassan@yahoo.fr